TRCC Governance Committee Members



Chair **Anthony Neyland PPTA Advisory Officer**



Deputy Chair Serena Lewis Wainuiomata Primary School



PPTA Representative Jack Boyle **PPTA** president

NZEI Representative

Mark Potter Berhampore School

Principal



NZEI Representative Jo Young Johnsonville West

Kindergarten



Independent Rochelle Roddick **Findex** Representative



TRCC PLD Representative Danielle Sanders **Kelburn Normal School**