TRCC PLD Committee Members

Wainuiomata Primary School



Chair

NZEI Nominee Primary		
PPTA Nominee Deputy Chair	Penny Kinsella	Onslow College
NZEI Nominee ECE	Catha Ritchie	He Whānau Manaaki
NZEI Nominee ECE	Amanda Raven	Miramar Central School
NZEI Nominee ECE	Tere Gilbert	Te Kohao Kohungahunga
		Te Puna Reo i Te Kōhao
NZEI Nominee Primary	Danielle Sanders	Kelburn Normal Schoolor
NZEI Nominee Primary	Andrew King	Oropi School
PPTA Nominee	Catherine Ryan	Newlands College
PPTA Nominee	Ava Szabo	Waora School
TEU Nominee	твс	
Co-opted Member	Kirsty Farrant	РРТА

Serena Lewis